Monday, September 22, 2014

Amin Fahim elected as PPP president

Tagged with: , ,
Saturday, January 26, 2013, 15:02
This news item was posted in Politics, PPP category and has 0 Comments so far.

PPP, in its intra-party elections, elected Makhoom Amin Fahim as President and PM Raja Pervez Ashraf as General Secretary. Farooq H Naek done duties as Election Commissioner for intra-party polls.

In the elections, Amin Fahim was elected as President and Raja Pervez Ashraf as General Secretary of PPP parliamentarians. It also elected Manzoor Wattoo, Qaim Ali Shah, Sadiq Emrani and Anwar Saifullah as provincial presidents in Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, respectively.

Tanvir Ashraf Kaira was elected PPP general secretary in Punjab while Taj Haider in Sindh.

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.